If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Oral Health Solutions | Testimonials in Dallas

Oral Health Solutions

Dr. Sammar Razaq
General Dentistry

5340 Belt Line Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
(469) 547-2250
Testimonials
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

August 22, 2014 by Joseph D. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

This was a great initial dental appointment experience; Quiet, clean, organized environment; polite and professional staff that work well together. Dr Razaq is so knowledgeable and thorough; glad to say I found my new dentist.

August 8, 2014 by Taisia M. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Dr. Razaq and her staff are professional and work extremely well together. They are thorough, gentle and explanatory with all procedures. Whether you're going in for a cleaning or for more intense dental work, I highly recommend Dr. Razaq.

August 4, 2014 by Debra D. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

I was very impressed with how thorough and knowledgeable Dr. Razaq was. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The office utilized state of the art equipment and was in a great convenient location. I would highly recommend Dr. Razaq. I originally went to Dr. Razaq for an oral pathology referral but I am considering making her my regular dentist.

July 31, 2014 by Carol M. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Dr. Razaq is a wonderful, professional, gentle and patient dentist. I was there for a cleaning and I was in and out in 20 minutes! Her staff is excellent.

July 16, 2014 by Taisia M. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

I have been searching for a great dentist and have finally found one with Dr. Razaq. The staff was friendly and informative. The process was painless and she could not have been more professional and polite. I have already referred her to 3 friends and highly recommend her for anyone in the north Dallas area.

June 25, 2014 by Julius D. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Impressed with her office and equipment (and her) (:-)

June 20, 2014 by Madison E. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

I found my new dentist! Dr. Razaq and her staff were just wonderful.

Less than 3 months ago by Nelsie A. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Great Service

May 12, 2014 by Christina B. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

She was very nice and informative. The other women in the office were just as helpful!

March 28, 2014 by Penelope S. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

caring, careful, great work, the best!

March 10, 2014 by Savannah P. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

I was so impressed with Dr. Razaq and all the staff. They were very welcoming and informative. They were running a little behind and were so apologetic and accommodating. I really appreciated how Dr. Razaq sat down with me and explained exactly what the issues were and gave a me a specific treatment plan. Any other dentist I've been to sort of rushed me through the process and I never really understood the issue. Maria sat down with me and explained different options with my treatment plan, costs, what to expect, etc. This is by far the best dentist's office I've been to. They even offer a teacher discount!! I would recommend this office to anyone!

March 10, 2014 by D'andra C. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

 It was very relaxing and friendly. From the fog desk to the doctor it was an overall positive experience.

Less than a year ago by a Verified Patient

Very impressed! Will be back!

January 8, 2014 by Liaza W. (Verified Patient)

3stars.png

Overall it was a good visit. She had some issues removing my wisdom teeth.

December 23, 2013 by Juan J. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Dr sammar razaq and her staff are simply amazing. I had three wisdom teeth removed and deep cleaning/scaling, and she did a great job and so did her assistant. I had no pain. And she even took the time to call the next day to make sure I was doing okay! If you want a sincere dentist and someone that would care about your dental health Dr Sammar would do it.

November 1, 2013 by Naorin J. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

best Dentist Ever. I AmTerrified Of Dentist And she Made Me Feel So Comfortable That I AmLooking Forward ToMy Next Apointment

 
 
Dallas Dentist | Testimonials. Sammar Razaq is a Dallas Dentist.